“In the dim background of our mind, we know what we ought to be doing but somehow we cannot start.” -William James

Today I start my New Year with many plans.  Among my plans are to document my progress in this blog. I have gained much of the weight that I have lost in the past and I will attack my weight gain this year by a combination of exercise, nutrition, and philosophy.  I will also improve my physical and my mental fitness too.  I will be trying some outside-of-the-box methods to achieve this and i will let you know my progress.  I will start my posts with a motivational quote.  I will try to implement SCRUM to achieve results.  And I will reveal thoughts about by methods.  I hope that you find these posts helpful in whatever journey that you are on.

 

Kevin

 

Leave a Reply

